Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

IHK Aachen
IHK Aachen

Markus Wolff


Telefon:+49 241 4460-239
Fax:+49 241 4460-316
E-Mail:markus.wolff@aachen.ihk.de
IHK Bonn/Rhein-Sieg
IHK Bonn/Rhein-Sieg

Heiko Oberlies


Telefon:+49 228 2284-138
Fax:+49 228 2284-221
E-Mail:oberlies@bonn.ihk.de
IHK Bonn/Rhein-Sieg
IHK Bonn/Rhein-Sieg

Sabine Plagwitz


Telefon:+49 228 2284-165
Fax:+49 228 2284-221
E-Mail:plagwitz@bonn.ihk.de
IHK Düsseldorf
IHK Düsseldorf

Tina Schmidt


Telefon:+49 211 3557-441
Fax:+49 211 3557-379
E-Mail:schmidt@duesseldorf.ihk.de
IHK Köln
IHK Köln

Dieter Schiefer


Telefon:+49 221 1640-520
Fax:+49 221 1640-549
E-Mail:dieter.schiefer@koeln.ihk.de
IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein
IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein

Tanja Neumann


Telefon:+49 2151 635-310
Fax:+49 2151 635-44310
E-Mail:neumann@krefeld.ihk.de
IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein
IHK Mittlerer Niederrhein

Michaela Drösser


Telefon:+49 2151 635-362
Fax:+49 2151 635-44362
E-Mail:droesser@krefeld.ihk.de
 Niederrheinische IHK Duisburg Wesel Kleve
Niederrheinische IHK Duisburg Wesel Kleve

Robert Schweizog


Telefon:0203 2821-269
Fax:0203 285349-269
E-Mail:schweizog@niederrhein.ihk.de
IHK Wuppertal-Solingen-Remscheid
IHK Wuppertal-Solingen-Remscheid

Claudia Novak


Telefon:+49 202 2490-320
Fax:+49 202 2490-399
E-Mail:c.novak@wuppertal.ihk.de